5th MERIT LIST – 37th Entry CADET COLLEGE MASTUNG

- Candidature of those candidates who were selected in first to fourth merit list and failed to submit their fee by 10th March 2023 (dead line given in last msg) has been cancelled.
- CANDIDATES FOR FEE SUBMISSION IN 5th MERIT LIST ARE:

Ser	Roll no	Name	Father Name	Division	District
1	260136	Bilawal	Inaytullah	Kalat	Awaran
2	261970	Abdul Shakoor	Abdul Qadir	Naseerabad	Naseerabad

- The above mentioned 02 candidates are advised to submit fees of Rs 51,200 by any means as uploaded on website and communicated through call / msg, by 13th Mar 23 (Friday) 04 00 pm, failing to submit fee within given time will cancel their candidature and 6th list will be uploaded.
- For any questions you may call CCM administration at 03337926580 from 8 am to 3 pm.
- CANDIDATES SELECTED TO STUDY ON SELF FINANCE IN 5th MERIT LIST ARE:
 - There are 5 seats available for self-finance against which 30 candidates are being called. The
 candidate who submits fees and shares copy of paid challan of Rs 126,200 on number
 03337926580 will be selected on first come first serve basis.

Ser	Roll no	Name	Father Name	Division	District
1	260050	Abaseen Shah	Wali Umar Shah	Pishin	Quetta
2	260197	Rehmat Jan	Khan Muhammad	Musa Khail	Zhob
3	260424	Tariq Khan	Karim Khan	Loralai	Zhob
4	260634	Waheed ullah	Azad Khan	Duki	Zhob
5	260637	Muhammad Akmal	Noor Khan	Duki	Zhob
		Muhammad Shahwaiz			
6	260781	Khan	Faiz Muhammad	Duki	Zhob
7	260977	Ahsan ullah	Akhter Muhammad	Loralai	Zhob
8	261376	Muhammad Sulaiman	Atta Muhammad	Killa Abdullah	Quetta
9	261658	Dilawar Khan	Naseeb Ullah	Killa Saifullah	Zhob
10	261664	Fareed Ahmed	Lala Khan	Killa Abdullah	Quetta
11	261891	Asimullah	Noor ullah	Loralai	Zhob
12	260091	Derak Khan	Mehwal Khan	Naseerabad	Naseerabad
13	260548	Faisal Khan	Nasrudin	Killa Saifullah	Zhob
14	260594	Pir Bakhsh	Rahib Hussain	Naseerabad	Naseerabad
15	260818	Sami ullah	Abdul Subhan	Duki	Zhob
16	260864	Raheemullah	Hazoor Bakhsh	Naseerabad	Naseerabad
17	260865	Istaqlal Khan	Shams ullah	Killa Saifullah	Zhob
18	261054	Niamatullah	Muhammad Sadiq	Pishin	Quetta
19	261437	Muhammad Arif	Muhammad Yousaf	Musa Khail	Zhob
20	261492	Muhammad Ishfaq	Mir Muhammad	Kohlu	Sibi
21	261779	Zahid Khan	Muhammad Tahiq	Killa Abdullah	Quetta
22	260191	Abdul Raziq	Gul Dad	Musa Khail	Zhob
23	260791	Jahanzaib Khan	Umar Jan Tareen	Duki	Zhob
24	261060	Inamullah	Haji Attaullah Khan	Killa Abdullah	Quetta
25	261327	Muzamil Ahmed Khan	Abdul Malik	Killa Abdullah	Quetta

26	261382	Syed Safiullah	Ainullah	Pishin	Quetta
27	261449	Sami ul Haq	Zia ul Haq	Loralai	Zhob
28	260439	Abdullah	Muhammad Aslam	Loralai	Zhob
29	260670	Arbaz Khan	Muhammad Noor	Loralai	Zhob
30	260966	Muhammad Ayaz	Abdul Qadir	Duki	Zhob

- Time to submit fees is by 13 Mar 23, 04 00 pm failing which next 30 candidates will be called.
- Fees submission methods are already shared on website and communicated through msg / call.
- o For any questions you may call CCM administration at 03337926580 from 8 am to 3 pm.

END OF TRANSCRIPT